Have you heard the News (Letter)?

Hey everyone, the first piece of exciting news I have to share with you this week, is the introduction of two new pieces of functionality for Idyllic Endeavour.

You can now sign up for two new things. The first one is a shiny new Newsletter.

Weekly Newsletter This will be a round up of everything from Idyllic Endeavour over the last week, so you can make sure that you never miss a post or piece of content. This will be sent out to everyone who has subscribed on a Sunday, depending on where you are in the world a rough schedule is as follows:

  1. 2 PM BST

  2. 8 AM CDT

  3. 6 AM PST

  4. 6.30 PM IST

  5. 5.45 PM ACT

Here is a sneak peek at what the Newsletter will look like:

The second thing that will now be available is a New Post Notification service.

New Post Notification

This will send you an email snapshot similar to the Newsletter, however it will only contain the latest post. This would be for all of you out there that want to read the newest content as soon as it drops. There is no schedule for this one as it will be sent to you as soon as the post goes live

Here is a sneak peek at the email you will receive:

I am really excited to share this functionality with you all and hope you will head over to the side bar next to this post, or on any page and sign up to one or both of the services above.

I also want to thank you all for the continued support and I look forward to being able to share the Idyllic Endeavour content with you all and hopefully more of you will join us on our journey.

0 views

Recent Posts

See All